WP Statistics - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (581 entries)

en: #hash#
zh_TW: #hash #

en: %s Version
zh_TW: %s 版本

en: %s agent data deleted successfully.
zh_TW: %s 已成功刪除的代理資料。

en: %s data older than %s days purged successfully.
zh_TW: %s 的資料超過 %s 天成功清除。

en: %s platform data deleted successfully.
zh_TW: %s 平臺資料已成功刪除。

en: %s records purged successfully.
zh_TW: %s 筆記錄已成功清除。

en: %s table data deleted successfully.
zh_TW: %s 已成功刪除的表資料。

en: &#151; You are running an unsupported version of PHP.
zh_TW: &#151; 您運行的是不被支援的PHP版本。

en: (Adjustment)
zh_TW: （調整）

en: , created on
zh_TW: ，創建於

en: 1 Year
zh_TW: 1 年

en: 10 Days
zh_TW: 10 天

en: 2 Months
zh_TW: 2 個月

en: 20 Days
zh_TW: 20 天

en: 3 Months
zh_TW: 3 個月

en: 30 Days
zh_TW: 30 天

en: 404 Pages
zh_TW: 404 頁面

en: 6 Months
zh_TW: 6 個月

en: 9 Months
zh_TW: 9 個月

en: A WP Cron job will be run daily to purge any data older than a set number of days.
zh_TW: WP 排程工具將會每日執行超過設定的日數的舊資料。

en: A WP Cron job will be run daily to purge any users statistics data where the user has more than the defined number of hits in a day (aka they are probably a bot).
zh_TW: 每天運行WP Cron作業以清除任何用戶的統計數據，其中用戶在一天中的命中次數超過了定義的次數（也就是他們可能是機器人）。

en: A comma separated list of e-mail addresses to send reports to.
zh_TW: 以逗號分隔的要向其發送報告的電子郵件地址列表。

en: A list of country codes (one per line, two letters each) to exclude from statistics collection.  Use "000" (three zeros) to exclude unknown countries.
zh_TW: 國家代碼列表（每行一個，每個兩個字母），以從統計信息收集中排除。 使用"000"（三個0）排除未知國家。

en: A list of country codes (one per line, two letters each) to include in statistics collection, if this list is not empty, only visitors from the included countries will be recorded.  Use "000" (three zeros) to exclude unknown countries.
zh_TW: 國家代碼列表（每行一個，每個兩個字母）要包括在統計信息收集中，如果此列表不為空，則只會記錄來自包括的國家/地區的訪問者。 使用"000"（三個0）排除未知國家。

en: A list of fully qualified host names (ie. server.example.com, one per line) to exclude from statistics collection.
zh_TW: 要從統計信息收集中排除的完全限定主機名（例如，server.example.com，每行一個）的列表。

en: A list of local urls (ie. /wordpress/about, one per line) to exclude from statistics collection.
zh_TW: 要從統計資訊收集中排除的本地網址列表(例： /wordpress/about, 每行一筆)

en: A list of words (one per line) to match against to detect robots.  Entries must be at least 4 characters long or they will be ignored.
zh_TW: 一個單詞 （每行一個) 清單以匹配來檢測機器人。參賽作品必須是至少 4 個字元長，否則他們將被忽略。

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: About WP Statistics Version %s
zh_TW: 關於 WP Statistics 版本 %s

en: Access Levels
zh_TW: 存取層級

en: Access denied!
zh_TW: 訪問被拒絕 ！

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Add 10.0.0.0
zh_TW: 添加 10.0.0.0

en: Add 172.16.0.0
zh_TW: 添加 172.16.0.0

en: Add 192.168.0.0
zh_TW: 添加 192.168.0.0

en: Add a total line to charts with multiple values, like the search engine referrals
zh_TW: 將總時間表添加到圖表具有多個值，比如搜尋引擎推薦

en: Add page title to empty search words
zh_TW: 將頁面標題以清空搜索字詞

en: Address
zh_TW: 網址

en: Admin Page
zh_TW: 管理頁面

en: Agent
zh_TW: 代理

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All Time Total
zh_TW: 全時統計

en: All data table will be lost.
zh_TW: 所有的資料表格將會丟失。

en: All visitor data will be lost for this agent type.
zh_TW: 所有該代理型別訪客資料將會丟失。

en: All visitor data will be lost for this platform type.
zh_TW: 所有訪客資料將會丟失對此類型的平臺。

en: Alternatively %s support is available as well.
zh_TW: 或者 %s 支援也是可用的。

en: And a few things to double-check:
zh_TW: 和幾件事要仔細檢查：

en: Any shortcode supported by your installation of WordPress, include all shortcodes for WP Statistics (see the admin manual for a list of codes available) are supported in the body of the message.  Here are some examples:
zh_TW: 安裝WordPress支持的任何短代碼，包括WP統計的所有短代碼（請參閱管理手冊的可用代碼列表）在文章本文中被支援。 這裡有些例子：

en: Are you getting a blank or incomplete page displayed in your browser?  Did you view the source for the page and check for any fatal errors?
zh_TW: 你有在瀏覽器中顯示一個空白或不完整的頁面嗎？你查看網頁的原始程式碼並檢查是否有任何致命的錯誤嗎？

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 是否確定？

en: Attention: Exclusion are not currently set to be recorded, the results below may not reflect current statistics!
zh_TW: 注意：尚未設定排除項目，接下來的報告可能無法反映當前統計資訊 ！

en: Average Comments
zh_TW: 平均迴響

en: Average Posts
zh_TW: 平均文章

en: Average Users
zh_TW: 平均用戶

en: Browser
zh_TW: 瀏覽器

en: Browser Statistics
zh_TW: 瀏覽器統計

en: Browsers
zh_TW: 瀏覽器

en: Browsers by platform
zh_TW: 通過平臺的瀏覽器

en: Browsers by type
zh_TW: 瀏覽器類型

en: By default WP Statistics displays an alert if any of the core features are disabled on every admin page, this option will disable these notices.
zh_TW: 預設情況下 WP 統計顯示一條警報，如果任何核心功能被禁用每個管理員頁面上，此選項將禁用這些通告。

en: By default WP Statistics stores the admin manual in the plugin directory (~5 meg), if this option is enabled it will be deleted now and during upgrades in the future.
zh_TW: 預設情況下 WP 統計資料存儲管理員手動在外掛程式目錄 （~ 5 meg），如果啟用了此選項，則將刪除它現在和將來的升級期間。

en: Byte
zh_TW: 位元組

en: Chart Total
zh_TW: 圖表合計

en: Charts
zh_TW: 圖表

en: Check for online users every
zh_TW: 檢查在線用戶間隔

en: Clear now!
zh_TW: 現在清除了 ！

en: Click here to rate and review this plugin on WordPress.org
zh_TW: 按一下此處評價和評論這 WordPress.org 的外掛程式

en: Click here to visit the plugin on WordPress.org
zh_TW: 點擊這裡訪問在 WordPress.org 的外掛程式

en: Click to toggle
zh_TW: 按一下可切換

en: Client IP
zh_TW: 用戶端 IP

en: Client Info
zh_TW: 用戶端資訊

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Coefficient per visitor
zh_TW: 訪客係數

en: Come visit our great new %s and keep up to date on the latest news about WP Statistics.
zh_TW: 來參觀我們偉大的新的 %s 並且保持最新關於 WP Statistics 的最新消息。

en: Comment Average
zh_TW: 評論平均

en: Comment Count
zh_TW: 評論計數

en: Common Report Options
zh_TW: 常見報表選項

en: Complete statistics for your WordPress site.
zh_TW: 完整的統計資料，為你的 WordPress 網站的。

en: Congratulations, your installation is already up to date, nothing to do.
zh_TW: 恭喜，您的安裝是已經到目前為止，什麼都不做。

en: Convert
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Convert Now!
zh_TW: 立即轉換

en: Countries
zh_TW: 國家

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Country code for private IP addresses
zh_TW: 私有IP位址的國碼

en: Create a new honey pot page
zh_TW: 新增誘導頁面

en: Current Time and Date
zh_TW: 目前時間和日期

en: Currently there are no users online in the site.
zh_TW: 目前在網站上沒有用戶在線。

en: Daily Total
zh_TW: 每日合計

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 儀表

en: Dashboard/Overview
zh_TW: 儀表板/概述

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Database Index
zh_TW: 資料庫索引

en: Database Setup
zh_TW: 資料庫安裝程式

en: Database file does not exist.
zh_TW: 資料庫檔案不存在。

en: Database pruned on
zh_TW: 資料庫已清除

en: Database updates are required, please go to %s and update the following: %s
zh_TW: 需要進行資料庫更新，請到 %s 並更新以下內容：%s

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date: %s
zh_TW: 日期： %s

en: Days
zh_TW: 天

en: Delete Agents
zh_TW: 刪除代理

en: Delete Platforms
zh_TW: 刪除平臺

en: Delete User Agent Types
zh_TW: 刪除使用者代理型別

en: Delete now!
zh_TW: 現在將其刪除 ！

en: Delete the manual
zh_TW: 刪除手冊 》

en: Deleted user statistics data older than the selected number of days.  Minimum value is 30 days.
zh_TW: 刪除比所指定天數更早的使用者統計資料。最小值為 30 天。

en: Deleted user statistics data where the user has more than the defined number of hits in a day.  This can be useful to clear up old data when your site has been hit by a bot.  This will remove the visitor and their hits to the site, however it will not remove individual page hits as that data is not recorded on a per use basis.  Minimum value is 10 hits.
zh_TW: 已刪除的用戶統計數據，其中用戶在一天中的點擊次數超過了定義的次數。 這可以用來清除舊的數據，當您的網站被機器人點擊。 這將刪除訪問者及其對網站的點擊，但不會刪除單個網頁點擊，因為該數據未按每次使用記錄。 最小值為10次點擊。

en: Disable %s from data collection and reporting.
zh_TW: 禁用將 %s 從資料收集和報告。

en: Disable dashboard widgets
zh_TW: 禁用儀表板小工具

en: Disable hits column in post/pages list
zh_TW: 禁止點擊文章/頁面清單中的直欄

en: Disable map
zh_TW: 禁用地圖

en: Disable post/page editor widget
zh_TW: 禁用頁面/文章編輯器

en: Disable the dashboard widgets.
zh_TW: 禁用此儀表板小工具

en: Disable the map display
zh_TW: 禁用地圖顯示

en: Disable the page/post editor widget.
zh_TW: 禁用此頁面/文章編輯器

en: Disabling all search engines is not allowed, doing so will result in all search engines being active.
zh_TW: 禁用所有搜尋引擎不允許的這樣做會導致所有活躍的搜尋引擎。

en: Do not use the translations and instead use the English defaults for WP Statistics (requires two page loads)
zh_TW: 不要使用翻譯，而是在 WP Statistics 使用英語預設值（需要載入2次頁面）

en: Do you have all the required PHP extensions installed?
zh_TW: 你有安裝的所有所需的 PHP 擴展嗎？

en: Donate
zh_TW: 捐款

en: Donate Now!
zh_TW: 立即捐款!

en: Download GeoIP Database
zh_TW: 下載 GeoIP 資料庫

en: Download HTML file
zh_TW: 下載 HTML 檔案

en: Download ODF file
zh_TW: ODF 檔下載

en: Download Piwik Referrer Spam Blacklist Database
zh_TW: 下載 Piwik Referrer 垃圾爬蟲黑名單資料庫。

en: Download browscap Database
zh_TW: 下載 browscap 資料庫

en: Download of the GeoIP database will be scheduled for 2 days after the first Tuesday of the month.
zh_TW: 下載 GeoIP 資料庫將定于這個月的第一個星期二後 2 天。

en: Download of the Piwik Referrer Spam Blacklist database will be scheduled for once a week.
zh_TW: 將會排程每週一次下載 Piwik Referrer 垃圾爬蟲黑名單資料庫。

en: Download of the browscap database will be scheduled for once a week.
zh_TW: 將會安排一次一周下載 browscap 資料庫。

en: E-mail addresses
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: ERROR: Widget not found!
zh_TW: 錯誤: 未發現小具

en: Each of the above casscades the rights upwards in the default WordPress configuration.  So for example selecting publish_posts grants the right to Authors, Editors, Admins and Super Admins.
zh_TW: 每個上述 casscades 向上在 WordPress 預設配置的權利。因此，例如選擇 publish_posts 授予向作者、 編輯、 管理員和超級管理員的權利。

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Empty Table
zh_TW: 空表

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable or disable this feature
zh_TW: 啟用或停用這功能

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: English
zh_TW: En

en: Enter the contents of the report.
zh_TW: 輸入報告的內容。

en: Error could not open destination GeoIP database for writing %s
zh_TW: 錯誤: 不能打開target GeoIP 資料庫寫入 %s

en: Error could not open downloaded GeoIP database for reading: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤: 不能打開閱讀下載的 GeoIP 資料庫： %s

en: Error creating GeoIP database directory, make sure your web server has permissions to create directories in : %s
zh_TW: 創建GeoIP數據庫目錄時出錯，請確保您的Web服務器有權限在：%s 中創建目錄

en: Error downloading GeoIP database from: %s - %s
zh_TW: 下載 GeoIP 資料庫時出錯： %s-%s

en: Error downloading browscap database from: %s - %s
zh_TW: 下載 browscap 資料庫時出錯： %s-%s

en: Error setting permissions of the GeoIP database directory, make sure your web server has permissions to write to directories in : %s
zh_TW: 設置GeoIP資料庫目錄的權限時出錯，請確保您的Web服務器有該目錄 %s 的寫入權限。

en: Error the download_url() or gzopen() functions do not exist!
zh_TW: 錯誤的 download_url(）或 gzopen(）函數不存在！

en: Error, %s not emptied!
zh_TW: 錯誤，%s 不為空 ！

en: Exclude
zh_TW: 排除

en: Exclude %s role from data collection.
zh_TW: 從資料集合中排除 %s 的作用。

en: Exclude User Roles
zh_TW: 排除使用者角色

en: Exclude any URL that returns a "404 - Not Found" message.
zh_TW: 排除任何返回"404 - 未找到"消息的網址。

en: Exclude the RSS feeds for registering as a hit.
zh_TW: 排除此 RSS 饋送

en: Exclude the admin pages for registering as a hit.
zh_TW: 排除點擊管理頁面的統計登載。

en: Exclude the login page for registering as a hit.
zh_TW: 排除點擊登入頁面的統計登載。

en: Excluded 404 pages
zh_TW: 排除 404 頁面

en: Excluded IP address list
zh_TW: 排除的 IP 位址清單

en: Excluded RSS feeds
zh_TW: 排除 RSS 饋送

en: Excluded URL
zh_TW: 排除 URL

en: Excluded URLs list
zh_TW: 排除 URLs 列表

en: Excluded admin pages
zh_TW: 排除管理頁面

en: Excluded countries list
zh_TW: 排除國家列表

en: Excluded hits in the last
zh_TW: 排除最後點擊

en: Excluded hosts list
zh_TW: 排除主機列表

en: Excluded login page
zh_TW: 排除登入頁

en: Exclusions
zh_TW: 排除

en: Exclusions Statistical Chart
zh_TW: 排除統計圖表

en: Exclusions Statistics
zh_TW: 排除統計

en: Export
zh_TW: 出口

en: Export To
zh_TW: 匯出到

en: Export from
zh_TW: 從匯出

en: Externals
zh_TW: 外部

en: FAQs
zh_TW: 常見問題解答

en: Farsi
zh_TW: 波斯文

en: Feeds
zh_TW: 饋送

en: Fell like showing us how much you enjoy WP Statistics?  Drop by our %s page and show us some love!
zh_TW: 告訴我們你有多喜愛WP統計？ 請來我們的 %s 網站頁面，並告訴我們一些您的感覺！

en: File Info
zh_TW: 檔資訊

en: Filtered by
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Flag
zh_TW: 國旗

en: For each visit to account for several hits. Currently %s.
zh_TW: 每一個訪問計算多少位訪客，現時 %s

en: For get more information and location (country) from visitor, enable this feature.
zh_TW: 為獲得更多的資訊和位置 （國家） 從訪客，啟用此功能。

en: Force English
zh_TW: 強制使用英語

en: Force robot list update after upgrades
zh_TW: 升級後的強制機器人清單更新

en: Force the robot list to be reset to the default after an update to WP Statistics takes place.  Note if this option is enabled any custom robots you have added to the list will be lost.
zh_TW: 要更新到 WP 統計後將重置為預設值的機器人清單生效後才能發生。注意是否啟用任何自訂此選項已添加到清單中的機器人將會丟失。

en: From
zh_TW: 由

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: GeoIP Database
zh_TW: GeoIP 資料庫

en: GeoIP Database updated successfully!
zh_TW: GeoIP 資料庫已成功更新 ！

en: GeoIP Exclusions
zh_TW: GeoIP 排除

en: GeoIP Options
zh_TW: GeoIP 選項

en: GeoIP collection
zh_TW: GeoIP 集合

en: GeoIP collection is disabled due to the following reasons:
zh_TW: GeoIP 集合被禁用以下原因：

en: GeoIP collection requires PHP %s or above, it is currently disabled due to the installed PHP version being
zh_TW: GeoIP 集合需要 PHP %s 或以上，它目前禁用，原因是已安裝的 PHP 版本正在

en: GeoIP collection requires the BC Math PHP extension and it is not loaded on your version of PHP!
zh_TW: GeoIP 收集需要 BC 數學 PHP 擴展和它載入您的 PHP 版本 ！

en: GeoIP collection requires the cURL PHP extension and it is not loaded on your version of PHP!
zh_TW: GeoIP 集合需要 cURL PHP 擴展，而它並沒有載入到您的 PHP 版本 ！

en: GeoIP settings
zh_TW: GeoIP 設置

en: GeoIP update on
zh_TW: GeoIP 已更新

en: Go
zh_TW: 執行

en: Google
zh_TW: 谷歌 （Google）

en: Hash IP Addresses
zh_TW: 雜湊 IP 位址

en: Have you checked your PHP and web server error logs?
zh_TW: 你檢查過你的 PHP 和 web 伺服器錯誤日誌嗎？

en: Have you double checked the plugin settings?
zh_TW: 你雙檢查外掛程式設置過嗎？

en: Have you read the %s?
zh_TW: 你讀過 %s 嗎？

en: Have you search the %s for a similar issue?
zh_TW: 你有搜索此 %s 類似問題嗎？

en: Have you search the Internet for any error messages you are receiving?
zh_TW: 您收到任何錯誤訊息在互聯網上搜索你有嗎？

en: Have you thought about donating to WP Statistics?
zh_TW: 你考慮過捐款給WP統計嗎？

en: Have you tried disabling any other plugins you may have installed?
zh_TW: 禁用任何其他您可能已安裝的外掛程式，你試過嗎？

en: Have you tried using the default WordPress theme?
zh_TW: 使用預設的 WordPress 主題，你試過嗎？

en: Hide admin notices about non active features
zh_TW: 隱藏管理員通知有關未啟動功能

en: Hint: manage_network = Super Admin Network, manage_options = Administrator, edit_others_posts = Editor, publish_posts = Author, edit_posts = Contributor, read = Everyone.
zh_TW: 提示： manage_network = 超級管理員網路，manage_options = 管理員，edit_others_posts = 編輯，publish_posts = 作者，edit_posts = 投稿者，Read = 每個人。

en: Historical
zh_TW: 歷史

en: Historical Values
zh_TW: 歷史數值

en: Hit Statistics
zh_TW: 點擊統計

en: Hits
zh_TW: 點擊

en: Hits Statistics Chart
zh_TW: 點擊率統計圖表

en: Hits Statistics Summary
zh_TW: 點擊統計總計

en: Hits in the last
zh_TW: 最後點擊

en: Honey Pot
zh_TW: 誘導

en: Honey pot post id
zh_TW: 誘導頁面的文章ID

en: Host Exclusions
zh_TW: 主機排除

en: Hostname
zh_TW: 主機名稱

en: How's your memory_limit in php.ini?
zh_TW: 如何是你在 php.ini 檔案中的 memory_limit？

en: IP Addresses
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: IP Addresses replaced with hash values.
zh_TW: IP 位址替換為雜湊值。

en: IP Match
zh_TW: IP匹配

en: IP location services provided by GeoLite2 data created by MaxMind, available from %s.
zh_TW: 提供創建的 MaxMind，可從 %s 的 GeoLite2 資料的 IP 位置服務。

en: IP/Robot Exclusions
zh_TW: IP/機器人排除

en: If a search engine is identified as the referrer but it does not include the search query this option will substitute the page title in quotes preceded by "~:" as the search query to help identify what the user may have been searching for.
zh_TW: 如果搜索引擎被標識為引薦來源網址但不包含搜索查詢，則此選項將以"~:"前面的引號替換網頁標題作為搜索查詢，以幫助識別用戶可能搜索的內容。

en: If for some reason your installation of WP Statistics is missing the database tables or other core items, this will re-execute the install process.
zh_TW: 如果由於某種原因您安裝WP統計缺少資料庫表或其他核心專案，這將會重新執行安裝過程。

en: If the gzopen() function is installed.  gzopen() is required for the GeoIP database to be downloaded successfully.
zh_TW: 如果安裝了gzopen(）函數。 gzopen(）是成功下載GeoIP資料庫所必需的。

en: If you need a more robust solution to delegate access you might want to look at %s in the WordPress plugin directory.
zh_TW: 如果你需要一個更加健壯的解決方案，委派你可能想看看在 WordPress 外掛程式目錄中 %s 的存取權限。

en: Ignores the exclusion settings and records all users that are online (including self referrals and robots).  Should only be used for troubleshooting.
zh_TW: 忽略排除設置，並記錄所有在線用戶（包括自我引薦和漫遊器）。 應僅用於故障排除。

en: Include Header Row
zh_TW: 包括標題列

en: Include a header row as the first line of the exported file.
zh_TW: 作為匯出的檔的第一行包含標題列。

en: Include totals
zh_TW: 包括總計

en: Included countries list
zh_TW: 包括國家列表

en: Install Now!
zh_TW: 現在安裝 ！

en: Install routine complete.
zh_TW: 完成安裝程序。

en: Installed
zh_TW: 安裝

en: International
zh_TW: 國際

en: Is PHP Safe Mode active.  The GeoIP code is not supported in Safe Mode.
zh_TW: PHP 的安全模式是活動的。在安全模式下不支援 GeoIP 的代碼。

en: Items
zh_TW: 項目

en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

en: Last 30 Days (Month)
zh_TW: 最近30天（月）

en: Last 365 Days (Year)
zh_TW: 最近365天（年）

en: Last 7 Days (Week)
zh_TW: 最近7天（週）

en: Last Post Date
zh_TW: 上次發表日期

en: Latest Search Word Statistics
zh_TW: 最新搜索字詞的統計資訊

en: Latest Search Words
zh_TW: 最近使用搜索字詞

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Login Page
zh_TW: 登入頁面

en: Maintenance
zh_TW: 維護

en: Make sure you have access to your PHP error logs.
zh_TW: 確保您可以訪問您的PHP錯誤日誌。

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: Manual file not found.
zh_TW: 手動檔找不到。

en: Map
zh_TW: 分佈圖

en: Memory usage in PHP
zh_TW: 在 PHP 中的記憶體使用方式

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: More Information
zh_TW: 更多的資訊

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Next update will be
zh_TW: 下一次更新將會

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No agent data found to remove!
zh_TW: 找不到可刪除的代理數據！

en: No matching widget found!
zh_TW: 沒有發現符合的小工具

en: No page title found
zh_TW: 沒有發現頁面標題

en: No platform data found to remove!
zh_TW: 找不到可刪除的平台數據！

en: No records found to purge from %s!
zh_TW: 沒有找到要從 %s 清除的記錄 ！

en: No visitors found to purge.
zh_TW: 未找到需清除的訪問者。

en: None
zh_TW: 一個也沒有

en: Not installed
zh_TW: 未安裝

en: Note: As you have just purged the database you must reload this page for these numbers to be correct.
zh_TW: 注意：由於您剛剛清除數據庫，您必須重新加載此頁面，以使這些數字正確。

en: Note: To send SMS text messages please install the %s plugin.
zh_TW: 注意： 若要發送 SMS 簡訊請安裝 %s 外掛程式。

en: Note: this option will NOT handle url parameters (anything after the ?), only to the script name.  Entries less than two characters will be ignored.
zh_TW: 注意：這個選項不會處理 url ?後面的任何參數，只有腳本名稱。 小於兩個字串的項目將被忽略。

en: Note: this option will NOT perform a reverse DNS lookup on each page load but instead cache the IP address for the provided hostnames for one hour.  If you are excluding dynamically assigned hosts you may find some degree of overlap when the host changes it's IP address and when the cache is updated resulting in some hits recorded.
zh_TW: 注意：此選項不會對每個頁面加載執行反向DNS查找，而是緩存提供的主機名的IP地址一小時。 如果你排除動態分配的主機，你可能會發現一些重疊，當主機更改它的IP地址，當緩存更新導致一些命中記錄。

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Number Format
zh_TW: 數值格式

en: Number of Hits
zh_TW: 點擊次數

en: Number of excluded hits
zh_TW: 被排除在外的點擊次數

en: Number of historical number of visitors to the site (current value is %s).
zh_TW: 網站的歷史訪問者數（ 當前值為 %s ）。

en: Number of historical number of visits to the site (current value is %s).
zh_TW: 網站的歷史訪問次數（當前值為 %s ）。

en: Number of hits must be greater than or equal to 10!
zh_TW: 匹配數必須大於或等於10！

en: Number of referrals
zh_TW: 推薦數量

en: Number of rows
zh_TW: 行數

en: Number of rows in the %s table
zh_TW: %S 表中的行數

en: Number of visits and visitors
zh_TW: 訪客或點擊數量

en: Older installs of WP Statistics allow for duplicate entries in the visitors table in a corner case.  Newer installs protect against this with a unique index on the table.
zh_TW: WP 統計的老式安裝允許訪客表中一個角落案例中的重複項目。更新安裝保護免受這與上表的唯一索引。

en: Older installs of WP Statistics allow for duplicate entries in the visitors table in a corner case.  Newer installs protect against this with a unique index on the table.  To create the index on the older installs duplicate entries must be deleted first.  Clicking "Update Now" will scan the vistitors table, delete duplicate entries and add the index.
zh_TW: WP 統計的老式安裝允許訪客表中一個角落案例中的重複條目。更新安裝保護免受這與上表的唯一索引。要創建索引的老式安裝重複條目，必須刪除第一次。按一下 "Update Now"將掃描該訪客表、 刪除重複的條目和添加索引。

en: Older installs of WP Statistics allow for duplicate entries in the visits table in a corner case.  Newer installs protect against this with a unique index on the table.
zh_TW: 早期安裝的WP統計資訊允許重複項目。 較新的安裝使用表上的唯一索引來防範此問題。

en: Older installs of WP Statistics allow for duplicate entries in the visits table in a corner case.  Newer installs protect against this with a unique index on the table.  To create the index on the older installs duplicate entries must be deleted first.  Clicking "Update Now" will scan the vistits table, delete duplicate entries and add the index.
zh_TW: 早期安裝的WP統計資訊允許重複項目。 較新的安裝使用表上的唯一索引來防範此問題。 要在舊安裝上創建索引，必須首先刪除重複項目。 單擊"立即更新"將掃描 vistits 表，刪除重複的項目並添加索引。

en: Older installs of WP Statistics store details of searches in the visitors table which can become a performance issue on large datasets.  A new table has been created to hold this information in a more scalable fashion, however the old data must first be converted to the new format before it can be used.
zh_TW: 早期安裝的 WP Statistics 會在訪客表中存儲搜索的詳細資訊，這在大型資料庫上可能會有性能問題。創建了一個新表，以便以更可擴展的方式保存此信息，但是舊資料必須首先轉換為新格式，然後才能使用。

en: Older installs of WP Statistics store details of searches in the visitors table which can become a performance issue on large datasets.  A new table has been created to hold this information in a more scalable fashion.
zh_TW: 早期安裝的 WP Statistics 會在訪客表中存儲搜索的詳細資訊，這在大型資料庫上可能會有性能問題。 已創建一個新表以更可擴展的方式保存此資訊。

en: Once Every 2 Weeks
zh_TW: 每隔 2 周

en: Once Every 4 Weeks
zh_TW: 每隔 4 周

en: Once Weekly
zh_TW: 每週一次

en: Once you submit this form the settings will be deleted during the page load, however WP Statistics will still show up in your Admin menu until another page load is executed.
zh_TW: 提交此表單後，網頁加載過程中的設置將被刪除，但WP統計信息仍會顯示在您的管理菜單中，直到執行其他網頁加載為止。

en: Online
zh_TW: 在線

en: Online Users
zh_TW: 在線使用者

en: Online for
zh_TW: 在線

en: Only enabled for debugging
zh_TW: 僅啟用調試

en: Optimization
zh_TW: 優化

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Overview
zh_TW: 概述

en: PHP Memory Limit
zh_TW: PHP 記憶體限制

en: PHP Safe Mode
zh_TW: PHP 的安全模式

en: PHP Version
zh_TW: PHP 版本

en: PHP safe mode detected!  GeoIP collection is not supported with PHP's safe mode enabled!
zh_TW: PHP 安全模式下檢測到 ！啟用了 PHP 的安全模式，不支援 GeoIP 集合 ！

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Page Count
zh_TW: 頁面計數

en: Page Trend
zh_TW: 頁面趨勢

en: Page Trend for Post ID
zh_TW: 頁面趨勢(文章 ID)

en: Page Trending Stats
zh_TW: 頁面趨勢統計

en: Page Visits
zh_TW: 網頁訪問

en: Page/Post Editor
zh_TW: 頁面/文章編輯器

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁

en: Piwik Referrer Spam Blacklist settings
zh_TW: Piwik Referrer 垃圾爬蟲黑名單資料庫

en: Piwik Referrer Spam Blacklist usage
zh_TW: Piwik Referrer 垃圾爬蟲黑名單用法

en: Platform
zh_TW: 平臺

en: Please contact your hosting provider to upgrade to a supported version or disable WP Statistics to remove this message.
zh_TW: 請與您的託管服務提供商聯繫以升級到支持的版本或禁用WP統計數據刪除此消息。

en: Please select
zh_TW: 請選擇

en: Please select a value over 30 days.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個值超過 30 天。

en: Please select the desired items.
zh_TW: 請選擇所需的專案。

en: Populate missing GeoIP after update of GeoIP DB
zh_TW: 填充缺失的 GeoIP GeoIP 資料庫更新後

en: Post Average
zh_TW: 文章平均

en: Post Count
zh_TW: 文章計數

en: Post/Page ID
zh_TW: 文章/頁面ID

en: Pruning
zh_TW: 清除中

en: Purge High Hit Count Visitors Daily
zh_TW: 清除每日高點擊次數訪客

en: Purge Old Data Daily
zh_TW: 清除每日的舊數據

en: Purge data older than
zh_TW: 清除舊於...的資料

en: Purge now!
zh_TW: 現在清除 ！

en: Purge records older than
zh_TW: 清除記錄，早於

en: Purge visitors with more than
zh_TW: 清除訪客當超過

en: Purging
zh_TW: 清除

en: Quick Stats
zh_TW: 快速統計

en: Range
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Rank
zh_TW: 級別

en: Rank #1
zh_TW: 第1名

en: Rank #2
zh_TW: 第2名

en: Rank #3
zh_TW: 第3名

en: Rank #4
zh_TW: 第4名

en: Rank #5
zh_TW: 第5名

en: Rate and Review
zh_TW: 評價與評論

en: Rate and Review at WordPress.org
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.org 網站為此外掛評價和評論

en: Rate this plugin
zh_TW: 評價這個外掛

en: Re-run Install
zh_TW: 重新運行安裝程式

en: Recent Visitor Statistics
zh_TW: 近期訪客統計

en: Recent Visitors
zh_TW: 最近訪客

en: Record all user
zh_TW: 記錄全部使用者

en: Record exclusions
zh_TW: 記錄排除

en: References
zh_TW: 引用

en: Referrer Spam
zh_TW: 垃圾爬蟲

en: Referrer spam blacklist is provided by Piwik, available from %s.
zh_TW: 垃圾爬蟲黑名單由 Piwik 提供，可用 %s。

en: Referrers
zh_TW: 參照網址

en: Referring sites from
zh_TW: 由網站推薦

en: Reloading...
zh_TW: 重新載入...

en: Removal
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Remove
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Remove data and settings
zh_TW: 刪除資料與設置

en: Remove data and settings, this action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 刪除數據和設置，此操作無法撤消。

en: Replace IP addresses in the database with hash values, you will not be able to recover the IP addresses in the future to populate location information afterwards and this may take a while
zh_TW: 在資料庫中的 IP 位址替換為雜湊值，您將不能恢復的 IP 位址，在將來要填充位置資訊之後，這可能需要一段時間

en: Report body
zh_TW: 報告本文

en: Required user level to manage WP Statistics
zh_TW: 管理 WP 統計資訊所需的用戶級別

en: Required user level to view WP Statistics
zh_TW: 查看 WP 統計資訊所需的用戶級別

en: Reset to Default
zh_TW: 重置為預設值

en: Resources
zh_TW: 資源

en: Resources/Information
zh_TW: 資源/資訊

en: Robot
zh_TW: 機器人

en: Robot Threshold
zh_TW: 機器人門檻值

en: Robot list
zh_TW: 機器人清單

en: Robot visit threshold
zh_TW: 機器人訪客次數門檻

en: Row
zh_TW: 行

en: Save changes on this page to download the update.
zh_TW: 將更改保存在此頁面下載更新程式。

en: Schedule
zh_TW: 排程

en: Schedule monthly update of GeoIP DB
zh_TW: GeoIP DB 每月更新安排

en: Schedule weekly update of Piwik Referrer Spam Blacklist DB
zh_TW: 排程每週一次下載 Piwik Referrer 垃圾爬蟲黑名單資料庫。

en: Schedule weekly update of browscap DB
zh_TW: 安排每週更新 browscap 資料庫

en: Search Engine Referral Statistics
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎推薦統計

en: Search Engine Referrals
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎參照

en: Search Engines
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎

en: Search Provider
zh_TW: 搜尋提供商

en: Search Table
zh_TW: 搜尋表

en: Search Words
zh_TW: 搜索字詞

en: Search engine referrals in the last
zh_TW: 最近的搜尋引擎推薦

en: Search table conversion complete, %d rows added.
zh_TW: 搜尋表轉換完成， %s 列已新增。

en: Searches
zh_TW: 搜索

en: Second
zh_TW: 第二次

en: See the %s for details on capability levels.
zh_TW: 在能力水準見到 %s 的詳細資訊。

en: Select delivery method for statistical report.
zh_TW: 選擇統計報表的傳送方式。

en: Select how often to receive statistical report.
zh_TW: 選擇接收統計報告的頻率。

en: Select the output file type.
zh_TW: 選擇輸出檔案類型。

en: Select the statistic you wish to display.
zh_TW: 選擇要顯示的統計。

en: Select the table for the output file.
zh_TW: 選擇用於輸出檔案的表。

en: Select type of search engine
zh_TW: 選擇搜尋引擎類型

en: Self Referral
zh_TW: 自我推薦

en: Send a report whenever the GeoIP database is updated.
zh_TW: 每當更新GeoIP資料庫時發送報告。

en: Send a report whenever the browscap.ini is updated.
zh_TW: 每當browscap.ini更新時發送報告。

en: Send a report whenever the plugin is upgraded.
zh_TW: 每當外掛升級時發送報告。

en: Send a report whenever the pruning of database is run.
zh_TW: 每當運行清除資料庫時發送報告。

en: Send reports via
zh_TW: 發送報告透過

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Show site stats in sidebar.
zh_TW: 在側邊欄中顯示網站的統計資料。

en: Show stats in admin menu bar
zh_TW: 在管理選單中顯示

en: Show stats in menu bar
zh_TW: 在菜單中顯示

en: Site
zh_TW: 網站

en: Site URL Exclusions
zh_TW: 排除網站 URL

en: Spam Count
zh_TW: 垃圾爬蟲計數

en: Start Now!
zh_TW: 從現在開始 ！

en: Statistic
zh_TW: 統計

en: Statistical reporting
zh_TW: 統計報告

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Still not having any luck?
zh_TW: 仍然沒有任何的運氣嗎？

en: Store entire user agent string
zh_TW: 存儲完整的使用者代理字串

en: Strip parameters from URI
zh_TW: 從URI剝離參數

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Support
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Thanks for installing WP Statistics, we encourage you to submit a
zh_TW: 感謝您安裝 WP 統計，我們鼓勵您提交

en: The PHP cURL Extension version you are running.  cURL is required for the GeoIP code, if it is not installed GeoIP will be disabled.
zh_TW: 你已正在執行 PHP cURL 擴展， GeoIP  代碼需要 cURL ，如果它沒有安裝 GeoIP 將被禁用。

en: The PHP version you are running.
zh_TW: 您正在運行的 PHP 版本。

en: The Piwik Referrer Spam Blacklist database will be downloaded and used to detect referrer spam.
zh_TW: 此 Piwik Referrer 垃圾爬蟲黑名單資料庫將會下載並用於檢測垃圾爬蟲。

en: The WP Statistics version you are running.
zh_TW: WP 統計版本正在運行。

en: The browscap database will be downloaded and used to detect robots.
zh_TW: Browscap 資料庫將下載，並可以用來檢測機器人。

en: The client IP address.
zh_TW: 用戶端 IP 位址。

en: The client user agent string.
zh_TW: 用戶端使用者代理字串。

en: The detected client browser version.
zh_TW: 檢測到的瀏覽器

en: The detected client browser.
zh_TW: 檢測到的用戶瀏覽器

en: The detected client platform.
zh_TW: 檢測到的用戶端平台。

en: The file size and date of the GeoIP database.
zh_TW: 檔的大小和日期的 GeoIP 資料庫。

en: The file size and date of the browscap cache file.
zh_TW: 檔的大小和 browscap 快取檔案的日期。

en: The file size and date of the browscap.ini file.
zh_TW: 檔的大小和 browscap.ini 檔案的日期。

en: The following features are disabled, please go to %s and enable them: %s
zh_TW: 以下功能被禁用，請到 %s 並啟用它們：%s

en: The following items are global to all users.
zh_TW: 以下項目對所有用戶都是全局的。

en: The following plugin table(s) do not exist in the database, please re-run the %s install routine %s:
zh_TW: 以下外掛表不存在於資料庫中，請重新運行 %s 安裝例序 %s：

en: The format to display numbers in: i18n, english, none.
zh_TW: 顯示數字的格式:  i18n, english, none.

en: The international standard two letter country code (ie. US = United States, CA = Canada, etc.) for private (non-routable) IP addresses (ie. 10.0.0.1, 192.158.1.1, 127.0.0.1, etc.).  Use "000" (three zeros) to use "Unknown" as the country code.
zh_TW: 國際標準是2個字元國碼(例： US = United States, CA = Canada, 等等) 如果是私有IP位址(無法追蹤路由，例：10.0.0.1, 192.158.1.1, 127.0.0.1 等)，便使用"000" (3個0) 代表"未知"的國碼。

en: The jQuery version you are running.
zh_TW: 您正在運行 jQuery 版本。

en: The memory limit a script is allowed to consume, set in php.ini.
zh_TW: 記憶體限制腳本允許在 php.ini 檔案中自訂設置。

en: The number of days to keep statistics for.  Minimum value is 30 days.  Invalid values will disable the daily maintenance.
zh_TW: 天保持統計數。最小值為 30 天。無效值將禁用的日常維護。

en: The number of hits required to delete the visitor.  Minimum value is 10 hits.  Invalid values will disable the daily maintenance.
zh_TW: 刪除訪問者所需的門檻數值。 最小值為10次點擊。 無效的值將禁用於日常維護。

en: The post id to use for the honeypot page.
zh_TW: 用於誘導的文章ID

en: The post/page id to get page statistics on.
zh_TW: 用於獲取頁面統計信息的文章/頁面ID。

en: The search provider to get statistics on.
zh_TW: 獲取搜尋供應商統計信息。

en: The time frame to get the statistic for, strtotime() (http://php.net/manual/en/datetime.formats.php) will be used to calculate it. Use "total" to get all recorded dates.
zh_TW: 獲取統計信息的時間範圍為：strtotime()（http://php.net/manual/en/datetime.formats.php）將用於計算。 使用 "total" 獲取所有記錄的日期。

en: Then please open a new thread on the %s and we'll respond as soon as possible.
zh_TW: 然後請打開 %s 上的一個新的執行緒，我們會儘快回復。

en: This feature will not store IP addresses in the database but instead used a unique hash.  The "Store entire user agent string" setting will be disabled if this is selected.  You will not be able to recover the IP addresses in the future to recover location information if this is enabled.
zh_TW: 此功能不會在數據庫中存儲IP地址，而是使用唯一的雜湊。 如果選擇了"存儲整個用戶代理字串"設置將被禁用。 您將無法恢復IP地址以恢復位置資訊（如果已啟用）。

en: This is the honey pot for WP Statistics to use, do not delete.
zh_TW: 這是 WP 統計用於誘導的頁面，請勿刪除

en: This operation could take a long time on installs with many rows in the visitors table.
zh_TW: 此操作可能需要很長時間，安裝與遊客表中的多行上。

en: This operation could take a long time on installs with many rows in the visits table.
zh_TW: 此操作在安裝時可能需要很長時間，且在訪問表中會新增很多筆資料。

en: This option will also download the database if the local filesize is less than 1k (which usually means the stub that comes with the plugin is still in place).
zh_TW: 此選項還會下載資料庫，如果本地檔案大小小於 1k （這通常意味著帶有該外掛程式的存根是仍然存在）。

en: This post is not yet published.
zh_TW: 此文章尚未發佈

en: This product includes GeoLite2 data created by MaxMind, available from %s.
zh_TW: 本產品包含由 MaxMind，可從 %s 創建的 GeoLite2 資料。

en: This will delete the manual when you save the settings, are you sure?
zh_TW: 當你儲存此配置時將會手動刪除，你確定嗎？

en: This will permanently delete data from the database each day, are you sure you want to enable this option?
zh_TW: 這將永久刪除資料庫每日資料，您確定您想要啟用此選項嗎?

en: This will record all the excluded hits in a separate table with the reasons why it was excluded but no other information.  This will generate a lot of data but is useful if you want to see the total number of hits your site gets, not just actual user visits.
zh_TW: 這將記錄所有被排除在外的點擊率在一個單獨的表，為什麼它被排除在外的原因，但沒有其他資訊。這將生成大量的資料，但很有用，如果您想要查看的命中總數您的網站獲取，不只是實際的使用者訪問。

en: This will remove anything after the ? in a URL.
zh_TW: 這將刪除在URL ? 後的任何東西。

en: This will replace all IP addresses in the database with hash values and cannot be undo, are you sure?
zh_TW: 這將替換資料庫中的所有 IP 位址的雜湊值，無法撤銷，是嗎？

en: Time Frame
zh_TW: 時限

en: Time for the check accurate online user in the site. Now: %s Second
zh_TW: 檢查有效在線用戶的間隔。 現在：每 %s 秒

en: Time: %s
zh_TW: 時間： %s

en: To be added soon
zh_TW: 即將加入

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Today Visit
zh_TW: 累計點擊

en: Today Visitor
zh_TW: 累計訪客

en: Today Visitors Map
zh_TW: 今天訪客地圖

en: Today visit
zh_TW: 累計點擊

en: Today visitor
zh_TW: 累計訪客

en: Today's Visitor Map
zh_TW: 今日訪客分佈圖

en: Top 10 Browsers
zh_TW: 排名前 10 的瀏覽器

en: Top 10 Countries
zh_TW: 排名前 10 的國家

en: Top 10 Pages
zh_TW: 排名前 10 頁

en: Top 10 Visitors Today
zh_TW: 今日排名前 10 名訪客

en: Top 100 Visitors Today
zh_TW: 今日排名前 100 位訪客

en: Top 5 Page Trending Stats
zh_TW: 排名前 5 頁趨勢統計

en: Top 5 Pages Trends
zh_TW: 排名前 5 頁趨勢

en: Top Countries
zh_TW: 前面排名國家

en: Top Pages
zh_TW: 前面排名頁面

en: Top Referring Sites
zh_TW: 引用網站排名

en: Top Visitors
zh_TW: 頭號訪客

en: Top Visitors Today
zh_TW: 今日排名在前的訪客

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Total Comments
zh_TW: 迴響總計

en: Total Page Views
zh_TW: 頁面訪問總數

en: Total Pages
zh_TW: 頁面總計

en: Total Posts
zh_TW: 文章總計

en: Total Spams
zh_TW: 垃圾訊息總計

en: Total Users
zh_TW: 用戶總計

en: Total Visit
zh_TW: 累計點擊

en: Total Visitor
zh_TW: 累計訪客

en: Track all pages
zh_TW: 跟蹤所有頁

en: Translations
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Treat any visitor with corrupt browser info (missing IP address or empty user agent string) as a robot.
zh_TW: 將任何具有損壞的瀏覽器信息（缺少IP地址或空的用戶代理字串）的訪問者視為機器人。

en: Treat corrupt browser info as a bot
zh_TW: 將不正確的瀏覽器資訊視為 bot

en: Treat visitors with more than this number of visits per day as robots.  0 = disabled.
zh_TW: 將每天訪問次數超過此數量的訪問者視為機器人。 0 =禁用。

en: Unable to load the GeoIP database, make sure you have downloaded it in the settings page.
zh_TW: 無法載入 GeoIP 資料庫，請確保您已經下載了它在設置頁。

en: Uninstalling WP Statistics will not remove the data and settings, you can use this option to remove the WP Statistics data from your install before uninstalling the plugin.
zh_TW: 卸載 WP Statistics 不會刪除數據和設置，您可以使用此選項從安裝中刪除 WP Statistics 數據，然後再安裝外掛。

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update GeoIP Info
zh_TW: 更新 GeoIP 資訊

en: Update Now!
zh_TW: 立即更新！

en: Update Piwik Referrer Spam Blacklist Info
zh_TW: 更新 Piwik Referrer 垃圾爬蟲黑名單資料庫。

en: Update Reports
zh_TW: 更新報告

en: Update any missing GeoIP data after downloading a new database.
zh_TW: 下載一個新的資料庫後，更新任何缺失的 GeoIP 資料。

en: Update browscap Info
zh_TW: 更新 browscap 資訊

en: Update now!
zh_TW: 現在更新!

en: Updated %s GeoIP records in the visitors database.
zh_TW: 更新 %s GeoIP 訪問資料庫中的記錄。

en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

en: Updates any unknown location data in the database, this may take a while
zh_TW: 更新任何未知的位置資料在資料庫中，這可能需要一段時間

en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

en: Use a honey pot page to identify robots.
zh_TW: 使用誘導頁面的文章ID以視別機器人

en: Use honey pot
zh_TW: 使用誘導頁面

en: User Agent
zh_TW: 使用者代理

en: User Average
zh_TW: 用戶平均

en: User Count
zh_TW: 用戶計數

en: User Online
zh_TW: 在線用戶

en: User Role
zh_TW: 用戶角色

en: User online
zh_TW: 使用者線上

en: User(s) Online
zh_TW: 使用者線上

en: Users Online
zh_TW: 使用者線上

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Version Info
zh_TW: 版本資訊

en: View Stats
zh_TW: 檢閱統計數據

en: Visit
zh_TW: 點擊

en: Visit Us Online
zh_TW: 訪問我們的線上

en: Visit WordPress.org page
zh_TW: 訪問 WordPress.org 頁面

en: Visitor
zh_TW: 訪客

en: Visitor Count
zh_TW: 訪客計數

en: Visitors
zh_TW: 訪客

en: Visits
zh_TW: 點擊

en: Visits Table
zh_TW: 訪問表

en: WP Statisitcs Removal
zh_TW: WP 統計卸載

en: WP Statistics
zh_TW: WP 統計

en: WP Statistics %s installed on
zh_TW: WP 統計 %s  已安裝

en: WP Statistics - Hits
zh_TW: WP 統計-點擊

en: WP Statistics Disabled
zh_TW: 禁用 WP 統計

en: WP Statistics Honey Pot Page
zh_TW: WP 統計誘導頁面

en: WP Statistics V%s
zh_TW: WP 統計 V %s

en: WP Statistics Version
zh_TW: WP 統計版本

en: WP Statistics has been removed, please disable and delete it.
zh_TW: WP 統計已被刪除，請禁用並刪除它。

en: WP Statistics has detected PHP version %s which is unsupported, WP Statistics requires PHP Version %s or higher!
zh_TW: WP統計檢測到 PHP %s 版本不支援，WP統計需要PHP %s 版本或更高版本！

en: WP Statistics supports internationalization and we encourage our users to submit translations, please visit our %s to see the current status and %s if you would like to help.
zh_TW: WP Statistics 支援國際化，我們鼓勵使用者提交的翻譯，如果你想要説明，請訪問我們的 %s 可查看當前的狀態和 %s。

en: We're sorry you're having problem with WP Statistics and we're happy to help out.  Here are a few things to do before contacting us:
zh_TW: 我們很抱歉你在 WP 統計的問題，我們很高興能幫忙。這裡有一些事情要做之前與我們聯繫：

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: WordPress Roles and Capabilities page
zh_TW: WordPress 的角色和功能的頁

en: WordPress SMS
zh_TW: WordPress SMS 簡訊

en: WordPress.org support forum
zh_TW: WordPress.org 支援論壇

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨日

en: Yesterday Visit
zh_TW: 昨日點擊

en: Yesterday Visitor
zh_TW: 昨日訪客

en: Yesterday visit
zh_TW: 昨日參訪

en: Yesterday visitor
zh_TW: 昨日訪客

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh_TW: 你沒有足夠權限訪問此頁

en: browscap Cache File
zh_TW: browscap 高速快取檔案

en: browscap already at current version!
zh_TW: 已經在當前版本的 browscap ！

en: browscap cache file does not exist.
zh_TW: browscap 高速快取檔案不存在。

en: browscap database updated successfully!
zh_TW: browscap 資料庫已成功更新 ！

en: browscap settings
zh_TW: browscap 設置

en: browscap usage
zh_TW: browscap 使用

en: browscap.ini File
zh_TW: browscap.ini 檔案

en: browscap.ini file does not exist.
zh_TW: browscap.ini 檔案不存在。

en: cURL Version
zh_TW: cURL 版本

en: cURL not installed
zh_TW: cURL 未安裝

en: countries database index
zh_TW: 國家資料庫索引

en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: disable
zh_TW: 禁用

en: donation
zh_TW: 捐款

en: drop us a line
zh_TW: 給我們寫信。

en: geoip collection
zh_TW: GeoIP 集合

en: hit tracking
zh_TW: 點擊追蹤

en: hits
zh_TW: 點擊數

en: jQuery Version
zh_TW: jQuery 版本

en: manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: online user tracking
zh_TW: 在線用戶追蹤

en: optimization page
zh_TW: 優化頁面

en: over at WordPress.org.  Your feedback is greatly appreciated!
zh_TW: 在好的結束。非常感謝您的回饋 ！

en: rating and review
zh_TW: 評分與評論

en: search table
zh_TW: 搜尋表

en: settings page
zh_TW: 設置頁面

en: support forum
zh_TW: 支援論壇

en: to
zh_TW: 到

en: translation collaboration site
zh_TW: 翻譯協作網站

en: visit database index
zh_TW: 訪問資料庫索引

en: visitor tracking
zh_TW: 訪客追蹤

en: website
zh_TW: 網站
